Results of AGM 2018

Fiona May was elected Chair of the CSC on 20th March 2018.

Hugh Fitzgibbon was elected to the position of Secretary,  Ciaran Maguire was elected to the position of  Treasurer and Ciara O’Leary was elected Amenities Officer of the CSC. 

Those elected to the eight positions on the CSC Executive were Sophie Donnelly, Calum Fabb, Gill, Eoin Hannaway, Lauren McDonald, Georgie O’Sullivan, Eleanor Scott and Dahnan Spurling.